The CTSI-CN Informatics Core is made up of faculty, clinicians, bioinformaticians, software developers and informaticians from Children's National Health System, the GW School of Medicine and Health Sciences, and the GW Milken Institute School of Public Health. Meet our Leaders, Consultants and Team Members below.

 

Leadership

 
Keith Crandall 1.jpg

keith crandall, phd

CTSI-CN Informatics Lead
Director of the Computational Biology Institute, GW
Professor at the Milken Institute School of Public Health, GW
[email protected]

20170808_ctsi_Hiroki Morizono.jpg

hiroki morizono, phd

CTSI-CN Informatics Co-Lead
Director of Biomedical Informatics, CN
[email protected]

JacobsBrian_sm.jpg

brian jacobs, md

CTSI-CN Informatics Co-Lead
Chief Information Officer & Chief Medical Information Officer, CN
Executive VP of the Center for Pediatric Informatics, CN
[email protected]

qing.png

qing zeng, phd

CTSI-CN Informatics Co-Lead
Professor of Clinical Research and Leadership, GW
Director of the Biomedical Informatics Center, GW
[email protected]

DDuRoussesau_Headshot_1.png

don durousseau, mba

CTSI-CN Informatics Co-Lead
Director of Research Technology, GW
[email protected]

 

Bioinformatics Consultants

4x5 headshots_RMazumder.jpg

raja mazumder, phd

Bioinformatics Consultant

Associate Professor at the School of Medicine and Health Sciences, GW

[email protected]

Horvath, Anelia 28761.jpg

anelia horvath, phd

Bioinformatics Consultant

Associate Research Professor at the School of Medicine and Health Sciences, GW

[email protected]

Marcos Perez Losada 250x250.jpg

marcos perez-losada

Bioinformatics Consultant

Assistant Professor at the Milken Institute School of Public Health, GW

[email protected]

 

The Informatics Team

Dongkyu Kim Database Architect, CN dkkim@chidrensnational.org

Dongkyu Kim

Database Architect, CN

[email protected]

Jurran Wilson Research Tools Expert, CN Juwilson@childrensnational.org

Jurran Wilson

Research Tools Expert, CN

[email protected]

Joseph Lin IT Infrastructure, CN jlin@childrensnational.org

Joseph Lin

IT Infrastructure, CN

[email protected]

Mohammad Khan Application Developer, CN mskhan2@childrensnational.org

Mohammad Khan

Application Developer, CN

[email protected]

Chad Wilson IT Security, CN KCWilson@childrensnational.org

Chad Wilson

IT Security, CN

[email protected]

Sneha Saraf REDCap Administrator, CN ssaraf@childrensnational.org

Sneha Saraf

REDCap Administrator, CN

[email protected]

Stella Dorn Project Coordination, CN sdorn@childrensnational.org

Stella Dorn

Project Coordination, CN

[email protected]

Mirco Mannucci Lead of the FABRIC Developer Team, GW mircomannucci1@gwu.edu

Mirco Mannucci

Lead of the FABRIC Developer Team, GW

[email protected]

Terry Stowers Security Consulting, GW stowerst@gwu.edu

Terry Stowers

Security Consulting, GW

[email protected]

Adam Wong FABRIC Developer, GW aklwong@gwu.edu

Adam Wong

FABRIC Developer, GW

[email protected]

Stefanie Salazar Project Manager, GW ssalazar@gwu.edu

Stefanie Salazar

Project Manager, GW

[email protected]

Jimmy Bernot REDCap Administrator, GW jbernot@gwu.edu

Jimmy Bernot

REDCap Administrator, GW

[email protected]

Liz Workman Tools Developer, GW lizworkman@gwu.edu

Liz Workman

Tools Developer, GW

[email protected]

Yijun Shao Tools Developer, GW yshao@gwu.edu

Yijun Shao

Tools Developer, GW

[email protected]

Eduardo Trujillo-Rivera Statistician, GW eduardotrujillo@gwu.edu

Eduardo Trujillo-Rivera

Statistician, GW

[email protected]

Hadley King Bioinformatics tool developer, GW hadley_king@gwmail.gwu.edu

Hadley King

Bioinformatics tool developer, GW

[email protected]

Payal Banerjee Bioinformatician, CN pbanerjee@childrensnational.org

Payal Banerjee

Bioinformatician, CN

[email protected]